Other fundraising articles of interest

Some times you need to let things go and I am in the process of closing my fundraising consultancy, so I have been going through my website fundz.co.nz and saving many of the articles I have written for publication over the years. It seemed a good idea to post them on here, essentially as a public archive, so that it was easy for me to refer people to that content.  Feel free to have a browse and if you repost or use my material, please remember to credit me with the authorship.  If you’d like to start a conversation about fundraising, or have comments or questions, please make a comment below this post.

Articles from fundz.co.nz

main_image3

new_challenges_to_the_third_sector_in_a_welfare_state

capital_fundraising_crystallised

fundraising-in-the-heartland-Part-1

how_to_plan_and_run_a_capital_campaign

how_does_your_board_rate

future_fundraising_trends

fundraising-in-the-heartland-part-3

fundraising-in-the-heartland-Part-2

2 thoughts on “Other fundraising articles of interest

    1. Hopefully will be of help, when people are looking at the wider fundraising picture. I am aiming to start loading more specific information and resources on Christian giving when I have more time.

      Like

Leave a Reply

